If you know which team you’d like to speak with, here’s our team mailboxes so you can contact them directly:

Team

Shell Energy Email Address

Accounts Payable

he-payables@shellenergy.co.uk

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivableuk@shellenergy.co.uk

Change of Tenancy

moving@shellenergy.co.uk

Commissions UK

commissions@shellenergy.co.uk

Complaints

resolutions@shellenergy.co.uk

Contract Acceptance

contractacceptance@shellenergy.co.uk

Contracts Processed

Contractsprocessed@shellenergy.co.uk

Credit Control 

collections@shellenergy.co.uk

Customer Service 

contactus@shellenergy.co.uk

Energy Theft

revenueassurance@shellenergy.co.uk

Erroneous Transfers

transfererror@shellenergy.co.uk

Feedback and Reviews

feedback@shellenergy.co.uk

Marketing

b2bmarketing@shellenergy.co.uk

Meter Reads

reads@shellenergy.co.uk

Metering Queries

yourmeter@shellenergy.co.uk

P272 Queries

P272queries@shellenergy.co.uk

Pricing

businesspricing@shellenergy.co.uk

Registrations

Registrations@shellenergy.co.uk

Sales

uksales@shellenergy.co.uk

Settlements - Gas

GasSettlements@shellenergy.co.uk

Settlements – Half Hourly

HHSettlements@shellenergy.co.uk

Settlements – Non-half Hourly

NHHSettlements@shellenergy.co.uk

UK Trading Desk

UKtrading@shellenergy.co.uk

Tender Requests

tenders@shellenergy.co.uk

 

If the team mailbox isn’t listed, please get in touch using our online form.